CLIENT PHOTO GALLERIES
Client galleries will remain online for as long as possible pending space on our server. If removing your photos is necessary, you will receive an email notice at least one week prior to deletion giving you time to download your photos.
After your photo session, your photos will be made available in a private gallery ready to view. You will be sent a private link and a password to enter your gallery by email.
CLIENT VIRTUAL TOURS
Virtual tours are handled differently. They are hosted on an external website server. After your photo session you will receive an email with an iFrame code that can be added to your website for viewing your 360 photos. Your virtual tour will be hosted indefinitely or until you want it removed.
If you lost the email containing your website link or your password contact me and I will send it to you again. I will reply in 24 hours or less.