CLIENT GALLERIES & VIRTUAL TOURS
Client galleries will remain online for a minimum of three months but it could be much longer if space on our server is available. After your photo session, your photos will be edited and uploaded into your private gallery ready to view. You will be sent a private link and a password to enter your gallery by email. You will be able to download your photos one by one or you can download all your photos at once as a zip file. If you lost the email containing your website link or your password contact me I will send it to you again.
NOTE: Virtual tours are handled differently. They are hosted on another website server. You will receive an email with a link to access your virtual tour after it had been uploaded to the hosting server. There is no guarantee on how long I can keep your virtual tour active. It may expire if I change or cancel my subscription service that host 360° photos.